1. bluehost knowledge base

Resellers: Delete a Resold Account

Terminating an account will delete the account and remove all of the data from the server. This may be necessary if the user cancels hosting, upgrades, moves providers, breaches their contract, or a number of other potential reasons.

Deleting The Account

  1. Login to your Bluehost Control Panel
  2. Click List Customer Accounts, listed under Customer Account Management
  3. Find the row that has the account you want to delete and to the far right, click Delete.
  4. Click the Delete button to remove the account.
Note: Please keep in mind that this is irreversible and the data will be permanently deleted from the server.